Current Laboratory

PI
   Leah Krubitzer  –  lakrubitzer@ucdavis.edu

Lab Manager
cynthia-small  Cynthia Weller – crweller@ucdavis.edu

Postdocs
 Mary Baldwin – mkbaldwin@ucdavis.edu
drew   Andrew Halley – achalley@ucdavis.edu

Graduate Students
mackenzie   Mackenzie Englund – menglund@ucdavis.edu

deepa   Deepa Ramamurthy – dlramamurthy@ucdavis.edu

Junior Specialists/Lab Assistants

   Carlos Pineda

Young Scholar Participant 2017

   Chris [Redacted]