Current Laboratory

PI
   Leah Krubitzer  –  lakrubitzer AT ucdavis DOT edu

Lab Manager
cynthia-small  Cynthia Weller – crweller@ucdavis.edu

Postdocs
mary   Mary Baldwin – mkbaldwin@ucdavis.edu
dylan   Dylan Cooke  –  dfcooke@ucdavis.edu
adam   Adam Goldring  – agoldring@ucdavis.edu
drew   Andrew Halley – achalley@ucdavis.edu

Graduate Students
mackenzie   Mackenzie Englund – menglund@ucdavis.edu
ryan   Ryan Manning – rymanning@ucdavis.edu
deepa   Deepa Ramamurthy – dlramamurthy@ucdavis.edu

Junior Specialists/Lab Assistants
heather   Heather Dodson