Current Laboratory

PI
   Leah Krubitzer  –  lakrubitzer@ucdavis.edu

Lab Manager
cynthia-small  Cynthia Weller – crweller@ucdavis.edu

Postdocs
drew   Andrew Halley – achalley@ucdavis.edu

   Chris Bresee – csbresee@ucdavis.edu

Graduate Students
   Carlos Pineda – crpineda@ucdavis.edu

   Julia Litman-Cleper – jlitmancleper@ucdavis.edu

   Fernando Gomez – ffgomez@ucdavis.edu

Lab Assistant

   Carly Jones – cdjones@ucdavis.edu